Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Chu Ing
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018

    Hotel in Town

    Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has good spread of food. Parking is free if car is parked on the approved surface parking opposite the hotel
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    14 April 2018
    The room is not fashion.
    The breakfast is very good.
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lim
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    23 March 2018

    Mattress no clean as expectation, just the mattress issue, others still satisfied

    April
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    14 March 2018
    Too few outlet, when u turn off the stand lamp it also turns off the plug so you couldnt charge overnite
    Room size
    Demersay
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    13 March 2018

    Excellent value.

    A little far from the JR station.
    Nice spa (not included in the room rate).
    Brooke
    jp

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    jp

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    We stayed at this hotel with last minute budget prices so it was incredible. If we were expecting 4 stars, we would have somehow been disappointed. Amazing hotel though for the budget traveler.
    Verena
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    The travelist
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    It was a very nice hotel which also offers a good view over Asahikawa.

    The windows could not be opened and the heating system could not be regulated. The average room temperature was 23°C while outside it was -11°C.
    Small mineral water bottles were provided. The bathroom was very spacious. The bed comes with two different types of pillows to choose from.
    Lene
    my

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2018
    Super clean room. And looks very new.
    Timothy Balmain
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018

    Ski break.

    Nothing not to like.
    The view from the breakfast room. The modern and comfortable room and bed. The spaciousness of the foyer and the lovely leather chairs. The shuttle to Kamui Ski Links.
    Jim
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 February 2018

    Comfortable and convenient for a one night stopover

    Coffee served in very small cups, but that seems to be the same everywhere in Japan. Only green tea available in the room.
    Limousine bus from airport stopped directly outside the hotel; great view of Asahikawa from breakfast on the 15th floor; range of western & Japanese style breakfast
    Ching Sung
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    22 January 2018
    Comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast. Just 10 km away from the Asahiyama Zoo.
    Henry
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megah
    id

    Review score

    3.3
    29 December 2017

    we wouldn't come back here. Not a good place if you bring children

    The staff at the reception desk coud/ve been more helpful and nicer. we booked 1 family room for 2 adults and 3 children (7,8,11). The staff reaction was very rude and he gave us room for 2 adults. we had to ask for another room room that we booked for. The room was quite clean, no facility, the futton bed was average.
    the shuttle from hotel to JR station
    Stephen
    jp

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    Wonderful and clean
    Sirikran
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    25 March 2018
    The location 's great close to restaurants, convenient stores and walking street.
    Craig
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maurice Kong
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    10 February 2018
    Central heating. The room got too warm. I have to turn off the"air conditioner",which mean no fresh air coming to the room. The window of the hotel room cannot be opened as well. I had made a earlier departure.
    Location
Loading reviews